Stay In Touch
SaveSaveSaveSave

NEDRA Officers and Directors



Amy Begg

President

Committee Chair - Ann Castle Award

Committee Chair - Nominating Committee

Amy Bagley Begg
Managing Director of Prospect Management

Harvard University

(617) 495-0352

amy_begg@harvard.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-bagley-begg-3a14831



Ian T. Wells

Vice President

Committee Co-Chair - Sponsorship

Ian Wells

Founder

Ian T. Wells & Associates

(978) 922-2930

ian@iantwells.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-wells-17843a39




Erin Ambrose Dupuis

Secretary

Committee Co-Chair - Conference

Erin Ambrose Dupuis

Director of Research & Prospect Development

Merrimack College
(978) 837-5063

dupuise@merrimack.edu

https://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-ambrose-dupuis-4a85085





Lisa Foster

Treasurer

Committee Co-Chair - Programming

Lisa Foster


Director of Development Research

Phillips Academy

(978) 749-4307

lfoster@andover.edu

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-foster-06836b4




Suzy Campos

Committee Co-Chair - Volunteers

Committee Co-Chair - Heather Reisz Memorial Scholarship

Suzy Campos

Director of Advancement Research

Amherst College

(413) 542-8263

scampos@amherst.edu

https://www.linkedin.com/in/suzy-campos-23547a6




James Cheng

Committee Chair - Diversity & Inclusion

Committee Chair - Social Media


Development Data Analytics Specialist

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
(646) 532-8513
chengj@mskcc.org

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jwkcheng



Bill Gotfredson

Committee Co-Chair - Sponsorship

Bill Gotfredson


Associate Director, Research

Boston Children's Hospital

(857) 218-3125

William.Gotfredson@chtrust.org

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-gotfredson-65bb787




Jenn Grasso

Committee Co-Chair - Heather Reisz Memorial Scholarship

Jenn Grasso

Assistant Director of Development Research

Bowdoin College

(207) 798-4229

jgrasso@bowdoin.edu

https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenn-grasso-3a386





Susan Grivno

Committee Co-Chair - Conference

Susan Grivno


Senior Prospect Research Analyst

University of New Hampshire
(603) 862-1108

susan.grivno@unh.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/susangrivno/




Renana Kehoe

Committee Co-Chair - Programming


Business Process and Technology Lead for Advancement Services

Harvard Art Museums

(617) 495-9789

renana_kehoe@harvard.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/renanakehoe





Pamela McCarthy

Committee Co-Chair - Marketing

Committee Co-Chair - Volunteers

Pamela McCarthy


Assistant Director, Prospect Management

Northeastern University

(617) 373-5968

p.mccarthy@northeastern.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/pamela-mccarthy-95412b



Laura Parshall

Committee Co-Chair - Marketing

Committee Chair - NEDRA News & Industry Blog

Laura Parshall
Assistant Director, Prospect Research

MIT

(617) 253-6107

laurabp@mit.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-parshall-4047172




Ginny Santamaria

Committee Chair - Membership

Ginny Santamaria

Consultant, Prospect Research

American Cancer Society

(508) 270-4833
ginny.santamaria@cancer.org
https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginny-santamaria-5917388/



Tim Wilson

Committee Chair - Conference Scholarship

Committee Co-Chair - Marketing

Tim Wilson


Associate Director, Prospect Development

Harvard Business School

(617) 495-6164

twilson@hbs.edu
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tim-wilson-5974047






NEDRA Contact Information

Please direct membership and events questions to:

New England Development Research Association
465 Waverley Oaks Road, Suite 421
Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: 781-894-1457
Fax: 781-647-7222
Email:
office@nedra.org


SaveSaveSave

Home | About NEDRA 


Sponsors | Membership 


Programs | News | Job Center

Copyright 2017 New England Development Research Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software